Management Team Our Projects Tenders RTI ACT Archives News/Events Contact Us  
HEAD Office
Telephone
The Managing Director,
Karnataka Road Development Corporation Limited
,
16/J, Miller Tank Bed Area, Thimmaiah Road Cross,
Behind Ambedkar Bhavan,
Bangalore– 560 052
General Lines
+91-80-22380141
+91-80-22380142
+91-80-22382360
+91-80-22382362
+91-80-22352936
FAX
+91-80-49071400
GULBARGA PROJECT OFFICE
MYSORE PROJECT OFFICE
The Executive Engineer (I/c.),
K.R.D.C.L, Project Office,
O/o. the Executive Engineer,
PWD Building Premises,
Old Jewargi Road,
GULBARGA 585 102
The Divisional Engineer,
K.R.D.C.L Project Office,
No.122 2nd B Main Road,
Metagalli,
MYSORE 570 016
HUBLI PROJECT OFFICE
HASSAN PROJECT OFFICE
The Executive Engineer,
K.R.D.C.L. Project Office,
No. 35, 3rd Main Road,
Dollars Colony, Behind New Bus Stand,
Gokul Road (Airport Road),
HUBLI 580 030
The Divisional Engineer,
K.R.D.C.L Project Office,
KIADB Building,
Industrial Area,
Holenarsipura Road,
HASSAN.
DAVANAGERE PROJECT OFFICE
The Divisional Engineer,
K.R.D.C.L.,
# 179, Ashirvad, 1st Main,
Therbal Extension,
Behind MMK Petrol Bunk,
Hadadi Road,
DAVANAGERE 577 005.
EMAIL IDs
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
mdkrdcl@krdcl.in
cekrdcl@krdcl.in
cskrdcl@krdcl.in
mfkrdcl@krdcl.in
engkrdcl@krdcl.in
piokrdcl@krdcl.in
eekrdcl@krdcl.in
demysore@krdcl.in
dehassan@krdcl.in
dehubli@krdcl.in
degulbarga@krdcl.in
tatocebangalore@krdcl.in
eebangalore@krdcl.in
askrdclbangalore@krdcl.in
canalyst@krdcl.in
MD KRDCL
Chief Engineer KRDCL
Company Secretary KRDCL
Finance KRDCL
Engineer KRDCL
PIO KRDCL
Executive Engineer KRDCL
Divisional Engineer, KRDCL, Mysore
Divisional Engineer KRDCL, Hassan
Divisional Engineer KRDCL, Hubli
Divisional Engineer KRDCL, Gulbarga
TA to CE KRDCL, Bangalore
EE Bangalore KRDCL
AS Bangalore, KRDCL
Computer Analyst KRDCL
Regd. Office: I Floor, 16/J, Miller Tank Bed Area, Bangalore - 560 052, INDIA.
Telephone: 91-80-238 0140/42. Fax: 91-80-238 0143 Email: engkrdcl@krdcl.in
Copyright © 2008-2009 Karnataka Road Development Corporation Limited
Site designed and developed by Shreyas Technologies